Wednesday, February 20, 2019

12 more railway officers empanelled as joint secretary or JS-equivalent; Full List

THE government in the last couple of days empanelled as many as 12 railway officers belonging to Indian Railway Traffic Service (IRTS) and Indian Railway Personnel Service (IRPS) as joint secretary or joint secretary-equivalent. This list is in addition to 12 railway officers being empanelled as joint secretary or joint secretary-equivalent last week. Also, three Indian Statistical Services (ISS) officers were empanelled on Tuesday. Here below are the names, services and batches:
Joint Secretary/JS Equivalent posts at the Centre

Indian Railway Traffic Service (IRTS)
1994 batch (1993 Exam) 

1. Tarun Jain
2. Seema Sharma
3. Indu Rani Dubey
4. Ateesh Kumar Singh
5. Jayant Singh
6. J Vijayan

1995 batch (1994 Exam)
7. Raman Rathendra
8. Manish Tiwari

Indian Railway Personnel Service (IRPS)
1996 batch (1995 Exam)
9. Aditya Kumar

1997 batch (1996 Exam)
10. Deepak Kumar Gupta
11. Navin Agarwal
12. Anand Madhukar

Indian Statistical Service (ISS)
1993 batch
1. Pravin Horo Singh

1992 batch
2. Sanjay
3. Subhas Chandra Malik

No comments:

Post a Comment