PR Function

PR Function
Chief Election Commissioner of India and former Madhya Pradesh cadre IAS officer OP Rawat among others during the celebration of national public relations day at NDIM campus on April 21.

BoI Search Engine

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

14 officers including 6 IPS empanelled as GoI joint secretary; Full List

THE Central government on Tuesday empanelled 14 officers — six IPS, six IRPS and two Indian Forest Service officers — as GoI joint secretaries. Here below is the full list of the newly empanelled JS:

Indian Police Service (IPS)
1. Ms Rashmi Shukla, Maharashtra cadre, 1988 batch 
2. Arvind Kumar, Bihar cadre, 1993 batch
3. Hashmukh N Patel, Gujarat cadre, 1993 batch
4. Vinyatosh Mishra, Odisha cadre, 1993 batch
5. Niraj Gotru Rao, Gujarat cadre, 1993 batch
6. Ms Sonali Mishra, Madhya Pradesh cadre, 1993 batch

Indian Railway Personnel Service (IRPS)
7. Chetan Prakash Jha, 1994 batch 
8. Reha Yadav, 1994 batch

Indian Forest Service (IFoS)
9. Sunil Kumar, Punjab cadre, 1995 batch 
10. Chaitanya Murti, Manipur-Tripura cadre, 1995 batch
11. Shyam Sundar Kandpal, UT cadre, 1995 batch
12. Prabhat Tyagi, UT cadre, 1995 batch
13. Suman Mohapatra, Assam cadre, 1995 batch
14. Saurabh Chaudhuri, West Bengal cadre, 1995 batch

No comments:

Post a Comment