Wednesday, March 28, 2018

31 officers short-listed for fully funded studies in foreign universities under DFFT; Full List

THE Central government on Tuesday released the names of 31 officers selected for long term programmes under DFFT scheme for 2018-19. The courses include MA in international development policy, University of Duke, MA in South Asia and Global Security, King’s College London (KCL), masters in public management, Lee Kuan Yew (LKY), Singapore, MSc in public policy and administration, London School of Economics, executive master of public administration (EMPA), Syracuse University, New Zealand et al. Here below is the list of 31 officers nominated for long term programmes under DFFT during 2018-19: 
MA in International Development Policy, University of Duke
1. P Manivannan, 1998 batch Karnataka cadre IAS
2. Sarika Mohan, 2006 batch Uttar Pradesh cadre IAS
3. Mohammad Shahid, 1998 batch Gujarat cadre IAS
4. Chanchal Yadav, 2008 batch AGMUT cadre IAS
5. Sridhar Chiruvolu, 2001 batch Bihar cadre IAS

Master in Public Policy, Australian National University, Australia
6. Dheeraj Kumar, 2005 batch Maharashtra cadre IAS
7. Ilambarithi K, 2005 batch Telengana cadre IAS

MA in South Asia and Global Security, King’s College London (KCL)
8. Shahmeena Husain, 1997 batch Gujarat cadre IAS
9. Pinky Jowel, 2003 batch Uttar Pradesh cadre IAS 

MSc in public services policy and management, King’s College London (KCL)
10. Suyash Narain, 1997 batch Indian Revenue Service
11. Anshu Sinha, 1999 batch Maharashtra cadre IAS
12. Manisha Chandra, 2004 batch Gujarat cadre IAS
13. Lokesh Kumar Sharma, 1998 batch Indian Ordnance Factories Service (IOFS) 

EMPA, University of California, Berkeley
14. Nikunj Kumar Srivastava, 1998 batch Madhya Pradesh cadre IAS
15. Harsh Gupta, 1997 batch Karnataka cadre IAS
(One more officer to be finalised) 

Master in Public Management, Lee Kuan Yew (LKY), Singapore
16. Sajeesh Kumar N, 2002 batch Indian Railway Traffic Service (IRTS)

MPA in Public Administration in Management, University College London
17. Swati Sharma, 2003 batch AGMUT cadre IAS
18. Pankaj Agarwal, 2000 batch Haryana cadre IAS

Master in Public Administration, Lee Kuan Yew (LKY), Singapore
19. Gokul GR,  2011 batch Kerala cadre IAS

MSc in public policy and administration, London School of Economics
20. Sandeep Kumar, 2002 batch Gujarat cadre IAS
21. Vikas Gupta, 2001 batch Haryana cadre lAS
22. MG Rajamanickam, 2008 batch Kerala cadre IAS
23. Ghanshyam T Pandya, 2011 batch Gujarat cadre IAS

Executive Master of Public Administration (EMPA), Syracuse University, New Zealand 
24. Sonmoni Borah, 1999 batch Chhattisgarh cadre IAS
25. SVS Ranga Rao, 2001 batch Uttar Pradesh cadre lAS
26. S Rajalingam, 2009 batch Uttar Pradesh cadre IAS
27. Kamal Kishor Yadav, 2003 batch Punjab cadre IAS
28. Swaroop P, 2003 batch Gujarat cadre IAS

MA Development Studies, IDS, Sussex 
29. Dhananjay Singh Bhadoria, 2006 batch Madhya Pradesh cadre IAS
30. Rakhi Biswas, 1998 batch State Civil Service (SCS)
31. Leena Moreshwar Bansod, 1999 batch SCS

Also, here are 25 officers listed as waiting for long term during courses, 2018-19
1. Anu George, IAS (Tamil Nadu: 2003)
2. Ravi Bhagat, IAS (Punjab: 2006)
3. Dnyaneshwar Bhalchandra Path, IAS (Madhya Pradesh: 2003)
4. S Tejaswi Naik, IAS (Madhya Pradesh: 2009)
5. Shiv Kumar, IAS (UT: 2008)
6. Raj Kumar Beniwal, IAS (Gujarat: 2004)
7. Krishna Kumar Nirala, IAS (Gujarat: 2005)
8. Raman Ravinath MVAP, IAS: 2004
9. Asgar Hussain Khan, 1999 batch (State Civil Service, SCS)
10. Daya Nidhan Pandey, IAS (Bihar:2006)
11. Satyajeet Ramchandra Mane, 1998 batch SCS
12. Rupali Thakur, 2000 batch SCS
13. Archana Solanki, 2006 batch SCS
14. Girijashankar Raghunath Popalghat, 2000 batch SCS
15. Sunil Bapurao Bodhgire, 2009 batch SCS
16. Mohd Shahid Saleem, 2004 batch SCS
17. Mukul Kumar, 1999 batch SCS
18. Ashish Kumar Pathak, 2007 batch SCS
19. Deborah Initha F, 2006 batch CSS
20. Santosh Kumar Tagore, 2006 batch SCS
21. Ananad Kumar Tiwari, 2002 batch SCS
22. Sandeep Jam, 2011 batch CSS
23. Rohan Saxena, 2007 batch SCS
24. Kamlesh Kumar Bhadoo, 2002 batch SCS
25. Hradayesh Kumar Shrivastava, 2008 batch SCS

No comments:

Post a Comment