Friday, July 03, 2015

Government promotes 27 director ranked CSS officers as GoI joint secretaries; Full List

THE Central government has elevated as many as 27 director level officers of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) to the rank of joint secretary, Government of India. In an order dated July 1, 2015, all the CSS officers (the list below) recently empanelled as GoI joint secretary and are currently working in various Central government departments or ministries, were promoted as JS on in-situ basis. Here is the list of the officers and their departments:

1. RK Ojha, Ministry of Commerce
2. Dr Parvinder Kaur, Ministry of Agriculture
3. VK Gauba, Cabinet Secretariat
4. MC Luther, Ministry of Commerce
5. Dr P Srivastava, Ministry of Tourism
6. Renu Jain, Ministry of Science and Technology
7. Santosh Kumari, Ministry of Defence
8. SL Negi, Department of Higher Education, HRD Ministry
9. Geeta Narayan, Ministry of Textiles
10. BS Rawat, Ministry of Science and Technology
11. Dr Tarsem Chand, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
12. Vedantam Giri, Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)
13. KM Brahme, Ministry of Agriculture
14. Vandana Sharma, DOPT
15. Mallipudi Subbarayan, Department of Public Enterprises
16. SL Meena, DONER
17. T Srinivas, Ministry of Steel
18. KR Vaidheeswaran, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance
19. Sudhesh Kumar Shahi, Ministry of Coal
20. Indira Murthy Battiprolu, Ministry of External Affairs (MEA)
21. Sweety Karta Ram, Ministry of Urban Development
22. Visstali Peddanna, Ministry of Coal
23. A Asholi Chalai, DOPT
24. RK Gupta, Ministry of Water Resources
25. Narain Dass, Ministry of Commerce
26. Anju Bhalla, Ministry of Power
27. Saheli Ghosh Roy, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance

No comments:

Post a Comment