Neta-Babu Interaction

Neta-Babu Interaction
A group of IAS probationers of Uttar Pradesh cadre (2014 batch) as well as probationers hailing from Uttar Pradesh while participating in an interactive session with 11 Union ministers in New Delhi on October 19, 2016.

BoI Search Engine

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Three secretaries to retire on May 31, 2009

Three secretaries to government of India will retire by the end of May, 2009. They are Jainder Singh, secretary, department of Information Technology in the ministry of Communication and Info Tech, Sushma Singh, secretary, Information & Broadcasting and Siddartha Mahavir Acharya, secretary in department of ex-servicemen welfare in the ministry of defence. Whereas Jainder Singh and Ms Sushma Singh are 1972-batch Andhra Pradesh and Jharkhand cadre IAS, Mr Acharya is a 1974-batch Karnataka cadre IAS.

No comments:

Post a Comment